Dagskrá/Schedule

The dates for 2014 are: May 23rd – June 1st 2014

Dates Week day Rounds Lands/Master Áskor/Cand
23.5.2014 Friday Skráning/Registration 16:00
23.5.2014 Friday Round 1 16:00 17:00
24.5.2014 Saturday Round 2 13:00 13:00
25.5.2014 Sunday Round 3 13:00 13:00
26.5.2014 Monday Round 4 16:00 17:00
27.5.2014 Tuesday Frídagur/Free day
28.5.2014 Wednesday Round 5 16:00 17:00
29.5.2014 Thursday Round 6 13:00 13:00
30.5.2014 Friday Round 7 16:00 17:00
31.5.2014 Saturday Round 8 13:00 13:00
1.6.2014 Sunday Round 9 11:00 11:00
1.6.2014 Sunday Úrslitakeppni/Playoff 18:00 18:00